this luminous life.

By Laura

My Monkey.

Marilyn Manson.

My camera was taken in today to be fixed, and I thought I was going to be camera-less today so I planned to draw something and use my scanner... or who knows what. I don't want to miss a day of blip. But, I arrived home from work and my camera had already been fixed! It doesn't work like new but at least I don't have to use a pen to push the "on" button anymore. I will buy a new, better camera eventually.... when I feel like spending my money.

I took my stuffed monkey outside and we hung out.
(I've had him since I was a wee baby.)

While browsing song titles to pick for this entry, I stumbled across some titles that could be inspiration for future blip entries....

I can't believe it's August already!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.