Inverculain

By Inverculain

Look into my eyes...

I think there's something up with Vinnie....when I pointed the camera at him today, for once he didn't look away! We do have half a bag of prawn crackers left over from a Chinese takeaway last night, so it's possible he was trying to hypnotise me into bringing him one.

Anyone, I'm not one to look a gift horse lurcher in the mouth, so to speak, so I snapped this while I had the opportunity.

If you can tear yourselves away from his mesmerising stare, you might just be able to make out that he's lying with his front legs at funny angles. It's a Vinnie thing - he lies in some very weird positions, some of which look like he's been dropped from a great height. (He hasn't, honest!) I may try to catch some and blip them...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.