I should have known better

It was a lovely sunny morning and I really should have gone out and taken some photos then but I thought I would leave it as I knew we were going out later. However seeing as we were both busy with outdoor jobs it was a rush to get to Argos before closing as Mike had treated me to a new hoover, how lucky am I, he said it should make it easier for me ;)
He then wanted to go into Morrisons to get some pies and then to Dunelm as we had a ticket for their 25% off everything event which started at six . So I missed the sunset and by the time we came out it was dark.
Luckily when I got home the pine marten appeared. It's looking lovely in it's winter coat. It will need it tonight to as the temperature has dropped and it's a stunning, star filled sky. I sat outside under the milkway until I got too cold so came in to warm up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.