Hyperionides

By HaxSyn

Soup

I've totally fallen behind with my Blips! Mostly because it's been cold and grey out so I've not been out much and I've run out of interesting things in my flat to photograph! Earlier in the week I made a sort of salsa with onions and tomatoes, the next day I had burgers and added the left over salsa to some baked beans and gravy with wholegrain mustard, so today I turned the leftover gravy and a beefburger into soup, I added some potato and leeks and some Seggie Porter, it was a bit bitter and a little vinegary so I looked around and decided to try a couple spoonfuls of pineapple cottage cheese! It worked! The cottage cheese made it a bit creamier and took the bitter edge off it.

Another one-off creation, to some up a tomato, onion, baked beans, beefburger, leek and potato beef soup with pineapple cottage cheese :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.