My topsy-turvy life

By Rathmandu

Harry Potter and the late night potions lesson

...or Harry potter and the late night emergency Biomedical chemical spill blip.

It's actually just a bit of pH buffer and some spill kit granules to make a hastily put together last minute blip on my night shift.
I've actually started reading Catch 22 but I've been finding it hard going and the trip to the Harry Potter studio tour for Laura's birthday made me want to go back to the books...so I went for an easier option for a while.
It's surprising, going back to the books, how many little things get mentioned that crop up later on. I'm not sure how much was intentional and how much just got recycled back into the stories.

I'll go back to Catch 22 after this...or maybe it'll be ...Chamber of Secrets!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.