ben w. fey

By benwfey

Beginning, The

I have not been good at posting photos as of late (my last post was July 4th!). I was getting bored with the photos I have been posting. In the next few posts I am going to really try and renew the joy in posting a photo here for others to see.
I thought this photo was fitting for a new beginning.

The photo is just a macro shot of my sketchbook I use during work. I noticed that I was focusing on the word Beginning. This is a new beginning for me, I will now be posting photos on a regular basis again.

I don't know why I haven't posted a photo lately. I would guess that I have basically been lazy and really busy lately.

My August 1st resolution: take more photos, begin to post photos daily again, and include more text with the images.

I hope whoever is watching enjoys.

-benwfey

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.