Rosemarie55

By Rosemarie55

Dietary Advice

It's been a dour day - weatherwise and at home - I've had the light and the heating on all day and it's still raining:-) Also I tried to download a book to my Kindle and it did not appear in my Kindle even though it showed up on my Account. Naturally, Google to the resque where I discovered that millions others had had the same problem. One person said their book automatically got sent to Kindle Archives and had to be directed Home. I did that and it worked! Surprise, surprise. At least I didn't panic (so much) like in days goneby!

It had to be an indoor blip and this notepad has been asking out to be blipped for a while. I resqued it from A's house when she was having a clear out and selling up. There was a program on Sky News this morning that said that according to new research Crash Diets were best for losing weight. That goes against most previous surveys but it is one that I adhere to from time to time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.