HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Lashes.

Me and my co-worker went to make ourselves beautiful. We went to take eyelash extensions.
Our co-worker recomended the women that makes extensions for her and she does it for lot of cheaper price than others.
I've once had extensions, about 18 months ago. I didn't want to keep them because they were expensive and the girl who made them, made them wrong in my oppinnion.

Now my lashes are huge! First when I looked myself on the mirror, I was horrified.. I looked like a slut. I wanted to rip them away insteatly.. but couldn't ofcourse tell it to the women who made them.

They are so curly.. But I wanted curly, so my own fault. Next time less curliers please!

In the pic my co-workers lash project is just started.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.