There will be a time where everything will be normal and I won't feel as high as a kite one day and then miserable the next. I have felt tired and over emotional today with a more swollen and painful than normal foot. And unable to cope with other people emotions. And fed up with myself for feeling all wrong.

But the good things:

Marie came round and we planned a highly adventurous half term day out.

My mum came round and brought a fine selection of foot creams for my leprous foot, cleared up the cake making chaos that Daisy created and we planned next year's summer holiday (!!!!).

Benelia sent me a red balloon.

Daisy made cupcakes to take into school tomorrow to celebrate her 13th birthday.

Actually, maybe I am just feeling old. Far too old to cope with a teenager anyway.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.