Serendipity!

It's Thursday and we have company arriving soon and I don't have a shot for the weekly challenge of Serendipity yet. So I'm having a shower and I notice that the bathroom light looks kind of cool through the shower curtain - Serendipity! A shot that I'd never think of taking, but it was a pleasant surprise to see how it turned out.
Just in case I don't have another chance to get an entry - this might do.

Edit: The shower curtain is clear, and I have no idea how all these colours showed up in the shot - in real life, there were some little iridescent "bubbles" in the pattern of the curtain which attracted my eye, so seeing this when I uploaded the shot really was a surprise. If anyone knows why this might happen, I'd love to know!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.