ilkkavalkila

By ilkkavalkila

End of another day

I finished a little earlier today, because I had the meeting of the board of our camera club in the evening. But I was quite happy with what was done by then. The new neck rail is ready and we started installing a new water pipe. I called the plumber a couple of weeks ago, but he hasn't appeared yet, so we decided to start on our own.

We also got the heifers in. They were not very cooperative, but they had not seen the weather forecast, which has many cold days and one very wet day, so the conditions outside are getting difficult. I wished we could finish the renovation first, but can't help it now. Luckily the noisiest and dustiest tasks are already done. I hope that we finish within a week and the new heifers could arrive soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.