No More Picnics....

....until next spring!

I had a vague idea for a red balloon pic, but haven't been able to try it, as the weather is totally NOT cooperating! I even went so far as to blow up some balloons this morning, & then it started to rain...then drizzle...then rain...& then drizzle some more! Maybe I can try tomorrow after work if the blasted rain has let up! So I took THIS at the park instead--the wet picnic table with the only thing laying on it now being rain & fallen leaves, & the tree trying unsuccessfully to shelter the table! There were a few hardy souls around in the park other than Tom & I, most of them with dogs--& one "creeper guy"--at least that's what I always call them when I see 1 guy slowly driving around & eye-balling all the people! Always gives me the creeps, hence my title for them, & why I always bring Tom along!! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.