1 Day Older

By nzredhead

Walkies

This morning when I took Mash to preschool, there was a rather large sign stuck to the front of the sign in sheet stating that there was a bug going around preschool.... so back home we went. I cannot have him sick for my first week at a new job. That would just be stupid. So back home, pack some food and gear, then off up to the "mountains" to go for a walk. Things I learned today:

1) When Sebastian says he wants to go for a run around, he means if there are no bees, flys, wind, grass, strange shadows.... the list goes on.

2) Hot days are the worst. The absolute worst.

I went into work today to sign my contract, and have a bit of a look around. It is freaking sweet! Cannot wait to start learning, and working.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.