Haikography

By JanBee

10 x 10 x 10

The blink of an eye,
Can be felt around the world,
When vision is shared.



.... I can't believe this is my 1000th blip!!! It is also the week of the 10th anniversary of Blipfoto, so a birthday balloon was in order I felt!

Huge thanks to blip founders for starting this site. Blip is a wonderful land full of wonderful quirky, creative and interesting people.

Although sometimes it's a struggle to do every day (due to life and work interfering!) it makes me actually "look" at the world more and to try and record my thoughts in image and words ... for this I am truly thankful and for all the lovely friends I have made on here, who stick by me despite lack of comments sometimes.

I am so glad I found it and you all ... ...

xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.