Army Recruitment Drive

I have been pretty busy today, mostly trying to get Brian's prescription sorted! I went to pick it up from the doctor's yesterday only to find that they had printed and "misfiled" it. so I was to go back for it today, which I duly did, only to get the same story! I waited ...and waited...while they had another go at printing it, and then took it off to Boots, only to be told that I couldn't have his meds as the doctor hadn't signed it! So now I have to go back to the surgery again!!

After that he is dealing with them himself, since he has a week off work as of tonight!I also had a couple of things to get for my parents in town. Now they have a "carer" they feel like their privacy is invaded and they want a bag with a lock that they can put documents etc. in!

Not much worth Blipping in town today - or if there was I didn't notice! So I took some shots of the Army lorry!

Now I am not doing anything else until I have to leave the house to go to work!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.