MuStVaLgE

By purgis

The flower

Haven't done one of those ... setup, clean up, make hundreds of pictures and see if you feeling lucky punk projects for a while now. I got the idea and inspiration from a photographer Maximilian Pablo Jänicke. It may seem like smoke, but it is milk and the picture is turned upside down. I'm not going to reveal all the secrets of the trade ... how do get the milk spread out like this ... because it took me some time to figure it out ... but I do reveal that the image is not altered in Photoshop ( I was feeling lucky ... made ~500 images though)!

Even the colors are straight from camera. I used two light sources ... the setup is here! The pink color is from flashlight (bottom) with red folium and the blue is from flashgun (above)!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.