cracker

By cracker

Rocks

Spencer loves collecting stones and rocks. We find them in all sorts of different places. He has also started to get some of his toys, mostly stuffed animals, and putting them in his high chair, putting a bib on them and giving them a drink from his drink bottle. He will also ask us to give them 'toast, monkey toast?' It is very cute.

It's his 2nd birthday in 3 weeks, I am trying to put together a video of him from 1-2 yrs. I have been having trouble getting the laptop to recognise the video camera, and then getting adobe premiere elements to work. I finally got the right cord to connect the video camera to the laptop, but premiere elements still won't work so I am going to try to use Windows movie maker. That is my goal for the next 4 shifts at work, go through the video we have of Spence from the last year, and put it together. Will see how we go!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.