Thank You, Blip!

A day without any Fungi outings, so I've been trying to catch up at home - still only scratching the surface. But not a day without Blip.

Like the past 1372 days of my life, I found the time to prioritise taking and posting a photo on blipfoto. Like so many friends and strangers, Blip is something I do every day. A day without blip is no day at all. Occasionally it feels like a chore, but most days it feels like the natural thing to do, and having an image, and a few words to remind me of that day is just wonderful.

This shot involved a ladder, Mr PB and a small amount of editing. Honest, there are 10 balloons, but some seem to be hiding behind others. It's my chance to say a big Thank You to everyone at Blipcentral for helping me to save my life!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.