AnneILM60

By AnneILM60

Too early for Christmas

We have a tree/bush in back yard that in the fall has the green leaves and nice red berries - just too early for Christmas though!

Here's Tabby this morning, and here's Mini-Me. They look good. Since I can't trap over the weekend, I have just placed the traps out with the doors locked open. I just keep them stocked with small amounts of food so that hopefully the other 2 cats become comfortable going into them.

At lunch time, while I was on my way to pick up Birgit for our Friday gab, I got a text from Kent asking if he could bring home this new pet. I told him I didn't think the cats would appreciate it!

Chickadees & titmice were having a feeding frenzy this morning for some reason. Were they prompted by these late dandelions?

Neenah, who missed being blipped the last couple of days, sat and posed very nicely. All 3 cats were out watching me take photos this evening.

This dogwood with it's red leaves are changed to bright gold in the evening sun.

Lori, this is the bridge over the creek I crossed in the dark when it was still covered in dew.

Happy weekend everyone. Welcome autumn

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.