Belinda Lee

By bellee

Jax the Kangaroo

Actually for those of you that have seen my blip before you will know that Jax is my beloved Staffy boy who I could not live without. I could also not have put up anywhere near as many photos without Jax.

So in saying that, Jax thought it was about time that he pulled out some tricks for Blip's 10th birthday! Happy Birthday Blip from Jax.

In all honesty, I have not written it yet, but I do want to thank everyone in the blip community for being so awesome! Finding Blip was definitely one of the best things that I could have done.

We all go through some tough times, and I think having the focus of taking a photo a day has sometimes pulled me out of whatever I was thinking and I just do it. And when Jax is on the other side of that camera he always makes me smile.

Also it is great to be able to come here every day or every few days and have a look at what other people are doing. There are some amazing artists on blip and also some very random blippers just like me, but everyone is welcoming and we are all here for the same reason.

Thank you Blip, and here is to many years to come!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.