Jump for Joy

This is how mommy feels about being able to load and edit pictures on her computer tonight! Not yet in the clear with my failed hard drive issues, but working towards a solution and feeling optimistic. Alex and I both had doctor appointments today. He had his allergy shot and we were pleasantly surprised with an earthquake drill while we were waiting for results. I had another mole "scraped" for biopsy. We felt we both needed a treat and stopped at one of our favorite local pumpkin patches, Foster's Produce, on the way home. Went through our yearly routine, fed Blackjack the goat, drove the boat in the hay maze, petted the animals, walked the displays and visited the scare crows in the patch. Alex then led me through the corn maze (I thought we'd be lost forever) and made sure he held back any corn stalk that hung down in my path in his best gentlemanly manner. Cherishing today as this will be the last year I get to visit pumpkin patches with him in the middle of the week. Love my time with him. More pics from our adventure!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.