See No Evil.....

Speak No Evil. Hear No Evil.

My sister sent me a text today asking what I was planning to do and did it involve balloons and nudity...again? Yes it involved balloons and I would like to have said there was no nudity because it was brass monkey weather to tie in with my blip, but it was quite warm really...so as for nudity, well I think I've done enough of that thank you very much.

Anyway Chrissie picked me up on the way to her daughter's as we had roped her in for a blip shoot. We bought balloons en route and then headed up to Bury. Her house is right on the golf course over looking the fairway and the view was stunning.

So today blip officially turns ten years old. What a wonderful site it is. I am totally addicted and it has opened up a whole new world to me and through blip I have made some fabby new friends. I've loved having fun this week with red balloons and I am astonished at the number of people who have dropped by to see my efforts...thank you :))

Great British Bake Off Challenge....

Well last week 56Daisies, Paola, Me 365 and I were all feeling the empty cavity left by GBBO. I had added the 'build a biscuit creation' challenge to my fifty for fifty list and we all baked our little socks off on Wednesday. Some blippers didn't have the hours to spend baking, cutting, swearing, burning, piping, decorating, assembling and eating 3D biscuit models, but they wanted the chance to have a go at a challenge. So, if you fancy joining in a, hopefully less time consuming, one here it is.....

On Wednesday use pre bought biscuits and be as imaginative and creative as you can.....Try not to eat them all before you've used them 56Daisies I'm aiming that at you!!!!! lol Have fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.