A Dream Remembered

By gotmilk

Belated...

I've been so consumed by my own life that I nearly missed blips 10th anniversary. I did post one yesterday on time, but I thought that I had to post one with Eppu as well. Blip has been a part of his life even before he was born. So here it is. Eppu and a red balloon for blipfoto. Thank you so much, again. I love this site.

Now a little bit why I posted a picture of Eppu in the cemetery. Blip has been a part of my life's most happiest, saddest, joyfulness, crazy and just plain ordinary every day life events. But it also has been a place for me to miss and honor the ones that already passed. Their memory lives here on blip as well. In another words, this site covers it all. Life I mean. So thank you, thank you a thousand times. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.