Chrysanthemum

By Chrysanthemum

Dancing Feet...

---getting ready to dance up the Yellow Brick Road in Bradford’s celebration to mark the 75th anniversary of the making of the Judy Garland film ‘The Wizard of Oz’. A lovely blip meet too , with lots of blippers gathering to snap away at the 75 Dorothys promised, including Loveslupins17, who organised the meet (big thanks, LL), Corinthian, Dotsnaps, Kagsy65, Kagsy’s lovely daughter Sarah, AiredaleKnitter, Val3 and her lovely daughter, JeeanneB53, Mindseye, and with Fizerella and her pretty daughter in the parade. I think there were others too, whose names I can’t recall. Huge apologies, folks. It’s an age thing! I’d like to say that I’ll get over it, but I’m afraid it’s already far too late for that!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.