~PhotoFun~

By Cari

Gloomy

I am filling in my calender today. I need to get caught up!

I got a great surprise last night...Glenn came home with an anniversary gift.... A new camera!!! I have been shooting with the Nikon D300s but now have the D810! I am super excited to learn this camera before we go on vacation next week. We go to Hawaii every year for our anniversary :)
I am spoiled

This photo is the first taken with my new camera and the first posted straight out of the camera. We took Zulu to the beach to run but got out there kind of late and there was this sick or injured seagull. Also another dog that distracted Zulu so we stayed just a minute. Glenn checked the bird to see if he was stuck or wrapped in netting or something but he didn't show outward signs of his distress. Sometimes you have to leave things to nature :(

Happy Thursday
smile

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.