Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

Housemate Photoshoot

Been meaning to do a make-shift photoshoot as a house for a few weeks now. So glad we fit it in, so much fun! Love these girls! Here we are as our 'Into the Woods' characters <3

Had the worst day ever. Turned up to a headshot session to find the council or someone has installed a giant billboard on the wall I use for my photo's... extremely difficult to work around whilst with a client! No where else has light as good as that location either. :( I feel like everything I've worked towards in the last 6 months has suddenly had a giant bomb land on it. I was brought to tears by this and made a complaint and other residents also agree how pointless it is. So disappointed. :( Really don't know what to do and I have a week until another 3 clients booked in for next weekend. Nightmare!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.