a town called E.

By Eej

J. and E.'s Fabulous Fall Day II

A road trip, my Beloved, my Beloved Repaired Camera, autumn colours exploding everywhere, dark and brooding skies - this day had it all.

It also had rain, so a wander through a newly discovered sanctuary had to be postponed - but we did go to B & G Discount, which is the closest to my husband taking me shopping we will ever get. We bought a tarp, a broom, bungee cords and a whole bag of completely necessary things ;)

Oh, we also drove by a little stand that sold field corn in massive bags. The Beloved said it felt like it was 50 lbs - and I filled almost 3 containers with it. The Percys were DELIGHTED!


I took so, so many photos but the Beloved went 'oh niiiice' when he saw this one and that's his highest praise - this one it is :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.