Emeline

By Emeline

Facing My Fears

Yesterday morning, we started the weekend with an early morning paddle boarding session around the legendary Burj Al Arab…. Looks idyllic right???? ….

Well, what if I told you that my biggest fear is water? What if I told you that I didn’t sleep the night before because I was terrified to fall off the board? What if I told you that it took all my mental and emotional strength to get on that board and start paddling?

We all have fears that we cannot control, and sometimes that we cannot explain….. I spend a lot of time on this page telling you how to stay strong, motivated, inspired and how to go after your dreams and make things happen….. But everyone struggles with a few things, so I thought I’ll take a moment to talk about fears and how to overcome them….

Read my full blog post here and remember to subscribe! :):
Face Your Fears

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.