Blipping Incompetence

I blipped yesterday's blip in the early hours of this morning (after coming back from the second party of the night). The date defaulted to today which is infact my two year anniversary of blipping....730 blips in a row with no gaps.

I changed the date to yesterday but by then a notification had gone out in the blip world to say that it was my blip birthday....

I got lots of congratulations (thank you everyone) and thought I'd better mark the anniversary correctly - I've missed every other one - by making a special photo. Collected together the available family who were in the middle of lunch, and about to go off to football, swimming etc. made them stand in a line and gave them my props.

Pleased I'd actually remembered my blip birthday in time to make a special photo it wasn't until later that I realised I'd made rather a large mistake!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.