sp33dway

By sp33dway

grassy fringe

Spent an hour or so this afternoon out in the field taking photo's, part of an image quest for the new website revamp being crafted in the studio. On the way back to the car, 15ft shy of the rusty gate, I snuck a couple of shots for my very own. This is one - which happens to be one of my favourite pics I've blipped in quite a while.

After work I dashed hometh to take to the mountain bike trails up round Llandegla which are about 15 minutes away from where I live. It was the virgin run for Seal's new Hardrock steed, and mighty fine it turned out too.

It's only my second jaunt back in the saddle after a few back problems since then and my bum sure did hurt afterwards. Twas ace though, breathing in the fresh high air middle-of-the-week with a good friend and new riding buddy in tow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.