A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Pre: Mono Monday : Symmetry (part 1)

Once again I have posted this pre MM for those who need to post before I get my Monday Blip done.

Just post below to say you have done your MM challenge unless I have posted Monday's Blip.

If you don't know how to link your image when posting don't worry. Others can just click on your name to see your latest Blip.


###############################################################

My Pre Mono Monday Symmetry image is of a bridge handrail in the grounds of Ightham Mote, which can be seen in the background. This is a National Trust property near Sevenoaks, Kent. They do a lovely cream tea...

To get this shot I was looking through the opposite square whilst standing on the bank next to the bridge.


Here is a full image of the bridge.

###############################################################

Don't forget to take a look at other MM Blips. I will announce on Wednesday my usual Hearts & Stars. Well done to all those who took part in last weeks tough challenge. ;-)

Now what on earth will I do for Monday.... :-?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
MM Blippers this week:

Are listed here>>>>

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.