Skull Duggery

I was up early with Esther to go to the airport... she's off to Sydney for a few days to break up her trip and do some fun stuff while Gina and I are at work.

We had a bit of a nightmare around traffic, followed by the discovery that due to the extension of the car park, there's nowhere to actually park at terminal 4. I wasn't allowed to leave the car (not even for one minute!), and the closest we could get was about 400 m from the terminal doors. I wasn't impressed as Esther has reduced mobility and I had intended to just wheel her up in the wheelchair. Thankfully she made it OK, but she wasn't very impressed with the care that she got from Tiger airways either.

Hopefully it'll be a bit better on the way back!

Had a pretty good day at work today and ticked a few things off (always good to be able to look back and see what you've acheived). This skull is next to a new piece by Kaffeine on Napier Street... I liked this one more today though!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.