Waiting Glittering for the Winter

Last Rose of our garden is waiting for the cold times and behind her shine the winter decoration lights. The garden was all dark as I captured her (the Rose), so with the long exosure I used the "sharp help" of flashlight and a tripod of course.

One of The Mondays, kind of a tired feeling all day, I've seen better days... Maybe it is the weather, cloudy & rainy low pressure and cold only +3c and getting colder tomorrow, +0c. The forecast told that on friday we may have some snow too. I wonder how long can I ride by bike?

To help the situation I bought some pure finnish honey for my english cup of evening tea.

Thanks a lot to your nice comments yesterday, stars and hearts too, very kind of you! Those Marigolds actually fainted today, so we bought a bunch of red roses from the sale - and shared half of the bouguet to my daughter's vase and the rest for me.

My husband is sitting on the sofa and yawning all the time. Teens feel they could sleep like bears... Well, they had the first day work and school after the holiday today.

We surely are not feeling too glittering - but hope you are shiny as the Rose!?

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.