Mono Monday - Symmetry

Taken on the way back from Sheffield and then I played around with a Photoshop plug-in from Mehdi software (free) called kaleidoscope. Oh and then a little more playing in Silver Efex pro.

My two prints are now on the walls in the Workstation (Sheffield). I dropped them off around 10 and then went back to help hang the exhibition just after twelve. We were almost done by 1pm so I managed to get back in time for the book group this afternoon. In between I had a very interesting hour exploring the graffiti in the grittier part of Sheffield, collected my mat-boards from the framers and ended up at the Blue Moon for coffee and upside down pear cake (delicious) and then cake again at the Book Group - I think it will need to be an exercise day tomorrow :)

The exhibition officially opens tomorrow evening, with a demo evening on Wednesday and print fair at the weekend.

With thanks to Skeena for hosting mono Monday

One from the grittier part of Sheffield.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.