One Too Many

What a wonderful sunrise I witnessed this morning, so spoiled for choice photography wise.  I chose this one as this skiff was sitting high and dry on the bank, while there were 10 other rowers in their skiffs out on the lake.  They set off at 6.30, before the sun came up!  Keen.  As you can see, there is not a cloud in the sky today.

I have a busy day ahead, so pleased to get this blip posted early.
2 loads of washing, tick
Mow lawns, tick
Post calendars and other mail
Go to tutorial for mac users, tick
Cook dinner for 5, tick.

Weather update:  Unbelievable but there has been a controlled burnoff on Mt Roy just behind the town, and now we are surrounded by smoke.  Because there is no wind, it is just hanging around!  My washing smells a bit smokey too!  Glad I got my photo early!  Off to post the mail now, then I can have a nice relaxing night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.