mIMAGE

By mIMAGE

Living Life through a Lens

Back down to earth from the 'land of birthday' with a bang this morning (7.00 am wake up for school!) Was a good day though.... Definite highlight was just sitting with a costa in the school courtyard,music in, world out, revising for my biology test (but lets talk no more about that!) ;)

Then tonight my uncle surprised me with Ed Sheeran tickets for my 18th! Was such a AMAZING night! Pretty impressive for one ginger man and his guitar to entertain 15,683 people, even if we did have to endure an overly enthusiast dad behind us attempt to sing his songs and fail - but I love a trier!

I thought rather than a generic blurry picture of a stage and a figure you cant really make out i decided i'd have one of my cousin taking her own generic blurry picture of a figure you cant really make out! I ABSOLUTELY love that kid....MASSIVE inspiration to me...TOTALLY hilarious....SO sad that she's now off to start a new life in London! Will miss her a lot but glad to have spent one last night with her!

Peace out Picture People!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.