Circus Girl

By CirqueNoir

Faithful Friend

Queen Street West and John Street, Toronto, Ontario

Seeing the CNTower all the time just makes me smile. I am sitting here and drinking a coffee. I am all packed and ready to make the long trek to Glasgow tomorrow. I am looking so forward to it. Glasgow, has such a special place in my heart (well it stole my heart 5 years ago) but Toronto still has a piece of it as well . This is one of my favourite corners on my favourite street in Toronto. I have walked up and down this street so many times and every time I do I see something new. I am going to miss it while I am (it's like I'm cheating) in Glasgow.

On another note, I received a email that totally surprised me. It was an editor from a magazine wanting to know if I would grant them an interview and supply some of my favourite photos. I email them back and to see if it was a mistake but it was not. He stated " You are better than you know." I am glad all my hard work is paying off, and people can connect with what I am putting out there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.