~R.I.P. Sheila~

Today makes the 8 th year since my sister died.

Only days before her accident Sheila and I were driving home from Seattle. She said to me when I die I want the following songs played at my funeral she then proceeded to play them on the CD player in the car. I just kind of shrugged it off. Days later I would need to remember what she said.


One of Sheila's choices-Enya~watermark~

another choice was:

Sail away with me


~Only time~
How many people has this happened to. Twice in my life (my sister and son) spoke of dying only days before their accidents.

When planning her funeral I gave them a list of the music she wanted. I was called me when they were preparing her video and suggested that we add a few more up beat songs.. We did but I still regret it because these were the ones she wanted.
I can't even remember which ones were actually used now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.