A Day At A Time.

By ElCid

Sliver

After a rather restless night, I woke to a beautiful pre-dawn and so Buster and I set off along the beach under the stars and a tiny, but ever so bright, sliver of new moon.

This is the view from our rooftop deck, the poop, at about 7:20. The dawn is still nearly an hour away, but after the clocks go back at the weekend, it will be a bit lighter on the drive to school.

But, of course, it will get darker earlier in the evening.

Not sure I wouldn't prefer it to stay as it is.

Stop Press! My first blipbook has just arrived. 365 pages of images from the past two and a half years of blippimg. And very excellent it is too. The quality of the book and printing, I mean!

And I've just hit the spotlight page again! Thank you, whoever is responsible for that!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.