1 Day Older

By nzredhead

Last Day of Freedom :P

Unfortunately today I had to hand over the reins of Sebastian's Champion Centre visits to a couple of friends. I am so lucky that they are up to taking him every week, when sadly, I cannot. So today I had my last day with Mash there for a while. I start my new job tomorrow, and while I am really looking forward to it, it will be hard being away from my baby. He is rather beautiful. I'll miss play time, and music time.

This week's going to be filled with a lot of lessons, so let us begin. Today I learned:

1) Sebastian has my early morning attitude, and it sucks.

2) One does not simply go to the supermarket for just milk... No, you need ice cream, chocolate, fruit, danish, luncheon etc etc

Pretty nervous about tomorrow. I definitely should go to bed. If I yawn again, I'll catch a fly. I'm sure of it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.