WYAS

By WYAS

Violet - Melbourne, Australia

Camera One

"A visit to the Melbourne Convention & Exhibition Centre for the Digital Show 2013. As we were going out of the Centre to have some lunch down at South Wharf we spotted a subject for the 'When You're a Stranger' project. A couple of very nice girls also there with their cameras to have a look around the exhibition. I asked Violet if she would like to be involved in the project and she said yes without hesitation. She was a very stylish young lady who had decorated her camera herself. This was one of the very first things I noticed about her. She was also very accommodating and asked he where I would like her to stand and what would I like her to be doing. I asked her if she could just stand over on the boardwalk in the sun, voila, took my shot, no idea how it will turn out but it was fun."

Stranger by MrRosewarne

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.