Some Stuff.

By TheAphid

Sea Lettuce

I had the last of my CATs (Cognitive Abilities Test) today, and the lady from education (Helen Wilson) left her calculator behind.
The CATs test was rotating shapes and that sort of thing, and I also did a Spelling test.

After lunch we went to piano, I got a new piece written by my teacher, James Horsefall, to practice over half-term. It is about a book by Jane Austen, can't remember what one though.

On the way back to the car from the Harbour Gallery, where I have my piano lessons (also where I did my Photography course back in September), nickimags888 wanted to go down on the beach to try and get some photographs of the Sea Lettuce. Or maybe she wanted to get a photo for the symmetry/symmetrical challenges, I can't remember.

Anyway, she did a photo of a shell, and I did Seaweed.

Turnstones, other seaweed photos and a shell, on Flickr.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.