The Ever Changing Sky

Once again the clouds just before sunset were very unusual. They seemed to form a kind of huge spiral and I was looking forward to getting home and seeing how it all looked when the colours hit the sky as the sun went down!

However, we have had a workman here all day installing a new security door at the front and also replacing an internal door. He finished up just as I got back from the walk and of course we had to inspect the whole job and he was an interesting person so there was lots of conversation and it all took longer than it really should have as these things sometimes do.

Needless to say I missed the sunset! :0)

I still liked the spiral effect of the earlier clouds and although I only had the iPhone on me at the time it was still nicely blippable!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.