See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

A Small Flurry of Autumn Leaves

As we had sunshine and blue sky to accompany the high wind I decided to set myself the ridiculous challenge of snapping the leaves as they were blown off the tree at the back of the garden. I say ridiculous because the wind was gusting rather than constant so there was no way of anticipating when the flurry would happen and when it did the leaves just moved far too quickly :-/ I tried cheating and just throwing them up in the air myself but I couldn't throw them high enough to get a decent shot :-/ However many, many blurred and missed shots later I managed to get one that included some leaves in the wind, so here you have it..........Oh well at least I got plenty of fresh air ;-)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.