Time ........ (backblip)

....... to say farewell to the old cooker ....... & bring in the new!

This morning was spent moving half of the living room furniture to the other side of the room & removing the radiator cover from the hall.

This was so that they could deliver & connect the new cooker ...... which went well :-)

This afternoon was spent cleaning the floor ....... of course it rained when it was delivered ....... so I had to get on hands & knees to clean off the wet muddy wheel marks ....... then wash the floors ...... then replace the furniture & radiator cover ....... then collapse!!!

But I now have a lovely new (& clean) cooker :-)

This is the new timer that I bought ....... do hope you like my little chick!

I have backblipped yesterday's Walk with me ....... do hope you will have a look :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.