sophiejo73

By sophiejo73

random vs structured

OK, a very tenuous link between the photo and my day (I like the various colours of the berries if nothing else!). Anyway, my task today was to plan out a site map for a website, which I actually quite enjoyed because I was being proactive and doing it before the briefing session in the afternoon. So it was a nice change to have time to think and prepare - a rare luxury in this business! Assuming the rest of the team approve of my proposal for the order and location of the various bits of content which hopefully they will have had a chance to think about by tomorrow morning, I can crack on with starting to pull all the information together from various places and create a new copy doc/manuscript. Could keep me busy for the rest of the week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.