Martin Clunes chez Cottage Hugankiss

Today was the day for filming at Cottage Hugankiss.

This scene shown here is in the field next to my cottage, after which the action moved into my cottage, which has been turned into a derelict dwelling, where the murderer is in hiding.

All my furniture has been taken out and put in storage, the walls in the living room, hall and my bedroom have been painted dark green and there is hay all over the floor. It looks amazing, but I'm not sure how long it will take to be returned to it's former glory! I will put some images in my blipfolio tomorrow.

The period drama, set in 1903, stars Martin Clunes, who can be seen here in the grey suit.

I have been camping out at a friend's house and feel like a displaced person!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.