Migratory Bird

By m-bird

Moroccan Teaparty

Ever since last night I suffer from Moroccan Fever!

At the concert I met a good friend who was my guide in Morocco for two marvellous trips. The first time we went to Sidi Ifni on the coast, and then visited nomads in the desert on our way to the Atlas mountains where we stayed the last week. Unforgettable!!

The next trip we went to Marrakesh, and one day in the High Atlas, last week a friend and I took the local bus to Tafraout where we stayed for a week. Revisited friends I met the first year.

And now she tells me she`s going to do a new trip in february. A Dromedary (arabian camel) - ride through the desert, sleeping in nomad tents!

Guess if I want to join?!!!

MissRAble and I went to the opening of a new moroccan shop, where I took todays blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.