A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Rose

I have one rose in my front garden.

###############################################################

Mono Monday Result....

This week you guys gave me more of a problem than I thought I’d have. My short list wasn’t that short!

I liked a lot of those that showed observation around you and many of the natural finds where excellent.

In the end my Hearts went to:

lovelupins17 A lovely OXO tribute/Blip.
MrsPuff Artistic trees.

My Stars goes to:

mmp26 Fern frond.
Natali Twins.
Libra Juicer.
Naturelover Turkey Vulture.
JohnH1989 Health warning...
viewpoint Reflections.
ArtistAnnie Engineered.
wall Old garage.

Sorry if I missed you out. A lot of thought went into many of the Blips. Again it has been an honour and fun to oversee the Mono Monday Challenge. I hope it is a challenge to you all. I for one have found finding the right image(s) interesting and new techniques have been learnt.

Next week is TEXTURES.

Can I ask if you go for a textured backdrop or covering can you please try and not use stock images found in photo packages. I will be trying to learn how to make my own to use.

Of course there are many ways to show texture. I’m sure I’m going to see some new ways next week.

Good luck.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.