365

Wow , Can't believe I made it!! Tried to think of something creative but I'm not real good at that kinda stuff so I thought I'll just collage a few with my thoughts on 365. This old Tom cat has certainly had a rough 365 days. I can't say that represents my feelings but some days its a challenge for me to blip something different. Couldn't leave Sassy out of it and with her she represents how nutty (in a good way) it gets for me trying to pick one out of a dozen or more that I take. Vulture ( only bird I blipped today) flying by , just like the last 365 days and last but not least I'm looking forward to taking off into another 365 + blips. Hope it all makes some kinda of sense to those who stop by to read it.

I have to thank my dear friend Bugsman for introducing me to this wonderful community.

I also need to thank the ones who always stop by and comment even though I have been horrible lately in that dept.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.